МПРОФИКО | РИСКАМ НЕТ | ОХРАНА ТРУДА | МОСКВА

PARTNER

Association of clinics in Occupational Medicine

«MPROFICO»

The MPROFICO Association of Occupational Medicine Clinics helps multidisciplinary

institutions to solve problems related to maintaining the health of employees, optimizing the costs of organizing medical examinations, monitoring, tracking, merging data. Therefore, MPROFICO organizes medical examinations, issuance of personal medical records, vaccinations and psychiatric examinations for companies with different staffing level and remoteness branches.

 

Modern technologies, including our own mobile outpatient facilities, and a large network of partner clinics throughout Russia is what makes our project as popular and customer-oriented as possible.

 

At #RISCAMNET «MPROFICO» will share its successful experience in the implementation of his project “Medical Examinations across Russia”, which was successfully implemented in 64 regions. For the project it was developed a specific program that allows the employer to check the status of the examinations by employees, as well as the status of professional suitability online though a secure communication channel.

 

Currently, the program is already tracking over 100 thousand employees of various multidisciplinary organizations. The project “Medical Examinations across Russia” exists solely within the Russian legal framework, and meets the expectations of different levels of employers.

Alexandra Unizhaeva

Director of MPROFICO
 

https://prof.mprofiko.ru/

riskamnet-logo-mini-01.png

Science and Practice Forum for Health and Safety in the Center for Digital Leadership

LOCATION

Center for Digital Leadership 

52/7, Kosmodamianskaya Embankment, Moscow, Russia

FOR PARTICIPANTS

Tel. 8 (495) 411-09-98

Tel. 8 (495) 660-83-32

email: riskamnet@aetalon.ru

FOR PARTNERS

Gleb KUZMIN

Tel.. 8 (925) 130-10-54

email: gk@aetalon.ru

МПРОФИКО | РИСКАМ НЕТ | ОХРАНА ТРУДА | МОСКВА

ПАРТНЕР

Ассоциация клиник по медицине труда «МПРОФИКО»

Ассоциация клиник по медицине труда «МПРОФИКО» помогает многофилиальным

учреждениям решать задачи, связанные с сохранением здоровья сотрудников, оптимизацией затрат на организацию медицинских осмотров, контроль, отслеживание, объединение данных. Поэтому она организовывает проведение медицинских осмотров, оформление личных медицинских книжек, вакцинации и психиатрических освидетельствований для предприятий с разной штатной численностью и удаленностью филиалов.

Применяемые современные технологии, в том числе собственные мобильные поликлинические комплексы, большая сеть клиник-партнеров по всей России делают наш проект максимально востребованным и клиентоориентированным.

На форуме  #РИСКАМНЕТ «МПРОФИКО» поделится успешным опытом в реализации проекта «Медосмотры по всей России», успешно реализуемым в 64-х регионах нашей страны. Специально разработанная программа позволяет работодателю проверять статус прохождения медосмотра сотрудниками, а также статус профпригодности в режиме «онлайн» по защищенному каналу связи.

В настоящий момент программа отслеживает свыше 100 тыс. работников разных многофилиальных организаций. Проект «Медосмотры по всей России» существуетисключительно в рамках правового поля РФ, соответствует ожиданиям разного уровня работодателя.

Александра Унижаева

Директор «МПРОФИКО»
https://prof.mprofiko.ru/

riskamnet-logo-white-01.png
riskamnet-logo-white-01 copy.png

СЛЕДИТЕ ЗА ОБНОВЛЕНИЯМИ

  • Белый Instagram Иконка
  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Vkontakte Иконка

УЧАСТНИКАМ

ПАРТНЕРАМ