ГК Поиск | РИСКАМ НЕТ | ОХРАНА ТРУДА | МОСКВА

PARTNER

Group «POISK»

«POISK» Group successfully works already for 31 years and provides more than 40 types of various and distinctive services in the field of Health & Safety and Electrical Safety.
 

The holding is composed of several working divisions, among them: a training center, a center of excellence, a testing laboratory for measuring harmful and hazardous production factors as part of a special assessment of working conditions and production control, labor protection outsourcing, a fire audit department, an energy audit department, and an electrical measurement laboratory.

 

«POISK» Group is composedof more than 130 workers. Along with a wonderful team of qualified teachers, the holding has highly professional employees who have an extensive and practical experience and are constantly improving their expertise and skills. Our organization has specialized and well equipped educational facilities, a printing house, several laboratories furnished with the most modern equipment to specially assess working conditions, production control and electro energy measurements.

 

The testing laboratory employs 16 certified experts. The training is available both on-site and distance. Our organization is distinguished by a serious approach to the fulfillment of all tasks, as well as reliability and guaranteed fulfillment of its obligations.

 

«POISK» Group is an active participant in the majority of thematic exhibitions and imparts free of cost seminars for state and commercial organizations. On our seminars we highlight the most relevant issues regarding technosphere security, to which in 2019 attended more than 3000 participants. «POISK» Group has a “hotline” where you can get advice on our business profile.

 

Nowadays, our services are used by companies of various industries operating not only in Moscow but throughout Russia. «POISK» Groupis a regular participant in the Russian week of labor protection in Sochi, where our employees provided advise to everyone interested in the field of Safety technosphere. We have been awarded with the certificate of the trusted employer.

 

The main purpose of «POISK» Group is to provide support and help to entrepreneurs who want to ensure safety at work!

Evgeny Matveev
«POISK» Group  CEO

www.sap.com/cis/about.html

riskamnet-logo-mini-01.png

Science and Practice Forum for Health and Safety in the Center for Digital Leadership

LOCATION

Center for Digital Leadership 

52/7, Kosmodamianskaya Embankment, Moscow, Russia

FOR PARTICIPANTS

Tel. 8 (495) 411-09-98

Tel. 8 (495) 660-83-32

email: riskamnet@aetalon.ru

FOR PARTNERS

Gleb KUZMIN

Tel.. 8 (925) 130-10-54

email: gk@aetalon.ru

ГК Поиск | РИСКАМ НЕТ | ОХРАНА ТРУДА | МОСКВА

ПАРТНЕР

Группа Компаний «ПОИСК»

Группа Компаний «ПОИСК» уже 31 год успешно работает и оказывает более 40 видов различных услуг в сфере охраны труда, пожарной безопасности, электробезопасности.

В составе холдинга созданы и успешно функционируют несколько подразделений: учебный центр, центр повышения квалификации, испытательная лаборатория по измерению вредных и опасных производственных факторов в рамках специальной оценки условий труда и производственного контроля, аутсорсинг по охране труда, отдел пожарного аудита, отдел энергоаудита, электроизмерительная лаборатория.


В штате Группы Компаний «ПОИСК» работает более 130 человек. Наряду с замечательной командой квалифицированных преподавателей, холдинг располагает высоко профессиональным персоналом, имеющим большой практический опыт и постоянно повышающим свою квалификацию. Наша организация имеет оборудованные учебные классы, типографию, несколько оснащенных самым современным оборудованием лабораторий: по специальной оценке условий труда и производственному контролю, энергоаудиту и электроизмерениям.

В составе испытательной лаборатории работают 16 сертифицированных экспертов. Обучение клиентов проходит как по очной, так и по дистанционной форме. Нашу организацию отличает серьезный подход к выполнению всех задач, а также надежность и гарантированное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств.


Группа Компаний «ПОИСК» является активным участником большинства тематических выставок и проводит бесплатные семинары для государственных и коммерческих предприятий, освещающие самые актуальные вопросы техносферной безопасности, которые в 2019 году посетили более 3000 слушателей. В ГК «ПОИСК» работает «горячая» линия, где можно получить консультацию по профилюнашей деятельности.

Сегодня нашими услугами пользуются компании самых разных отраслей, работающие не только в Москве, но и по всей России.
ГК «ПОИСК» -постоянный участник Всероссийской недели охраны труда в г. Сочи, где наши сотрудники консультировали всех желающих по интересующим вопросам в области техносферной безопасности. Нам вручен сертификат доверия работодателю.

Основная цель Группы Компаний «ПОИСК» – содействие и помощь предпринимателям в организации безопасного труда!

Евгений Матвеев

Генеральный директор ГК «ПОИСК»

https://www.ukcpoisk.ru

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Центр цифрового лидерства

Москва, Космодамианская набережная,  52/7

УЧАСТНИКАМ

Тел. 8 (495) 660-83-32

Эл. почта: riskamnet@aetalon.ru

ПАРТНЕРАМ

Кузьмин Глеб

Тел. 8 (925) 130-10-54

Эл. почта: gk@aetalon.ru